district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
District Administration

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

William J. Gretzula, Ed.D.
District Superintendent
215-428-4111

wgretzula@pennsburysd.org

Donna M. Dunar, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
215-428-4197 ddunar@pennsburysd.org

Daniel C. Rodgers
Business Administrator

215-428-4114

drodgers@pennsburysd.org

Bettie Ann Rarrick
Director of Human Resources
215-428-4100, ext. 10007 brarrick@pennsburysd.org

Sherwood Taylor
Director of Administrative Services

215-428-4181 staylor@pennsburysd.org
Sherri Morett
Director of Special Education
215-428-4186
smorett@pennsburysd.org
 
Michele Spack
Director of Elementary Education
 215-428-4199

Kevin Dorsey
Director of Technology

215-428-4116


kdorsey@pennsburysd.org
 

Scott Millward
Director of Facilities
215-428-4162 smillward@pennsburysd.org

Joanne J. Godzieba
Director of Financial Services

215-428-4127

jgodzieba@pennsburysd.org

Will Jeffreys
Special Education Supervisor
215-4284100
Ext 10089
wjeffreys@pennsburysd.org

Robert Johnson
Special Education Supervisor

215-428-4100
Ext 10018

rjohnson@pennsburysd.org

Colleen Bell
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10051
cbell@pennsburysd.org
Erin Schwenk
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10048

eschwenk@pennsburysd.org

Peter Carfagno
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10049

  pcarfagno@pennsburysd.org

Charles Williams
Director of Transportation

215-428-4163

cwilliams@pennsburysd.org

Ann Langtry
Coordinator of Communications
215-428-4178 alangtry@pennsburysd.org

Chelsea Dolge, The Nutrition Group
Food Service Director

215-949-6740
Ext 18203
cdolge@pennsburysd.org
Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website