district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
District Administration

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

William J. Gretzula, Ed.D.
District Superintendent
215-428-4111

wgretzula@pennsburysd.org  

Daniel C. Rodgers
Business Administrator

215-428-4114

drodgers@pennsburysd.org  

Bettie Ann Rarrick
Director of Human Resources
215-428-4100, ext. 10007 brarrick@pennsburysd.org  

Elizabeth Aldridge
Director of Pupil Services

215-428-4181 ealdridge@pennsburysd.org
Sherri Morett
Director of Special Education
215-428-4186
smorett@pennsburysd.org  
 
Michele Spack
Director of Elementary Education
 215-428-4199
Theresa Ricci
Director of Secondary Education
 215-428-4197  tricci@pennsburysd.org

Kevin Dorsey
Director of Technology

215-428-4116


kdorsey@pennsburysd.org  
 

Michael Dumin 
Director of Facilities
215-428-4162 mdumin@pennsburysd.org 

Joanne J. Godzieba
Director of Financial Services

215-428-4127

jgodzieba@pennsburysd.org  

Will Jeffreys
Special Education Supervisor
215-4284100
Ext 10089
wjeffreys@pennsburysd.org 

Stephanie Myers 
Special Education Supervisor

215-428-4100
Ext

smyers@pennsburysd.org  

Meredith Laden
Special Education Supervisor 
 215-428-4100
Ext 
mladen@pennsburysd.org 
Colleen Bell
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10051
cbell@pennsburysd.org  
Erin Schwenk
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10048

eschwenk@pennsburysd.org  

Peter Carfagno
Special Education Supervisor
215-428-4100
Ext 10049

pcarfagno@pennsburysd.org  

Charles Williams
Director of Transportation

215-428-4163

cwilliams@pennsburysd.org  

Ann Langtry
Supervisor of Communication Strategies
215-428-4178 alangtry@pennsburysd.org  

Ashley Belcher Dowd, The Nutrition Group 
Food Service Director

215-949-6740
Ext 18204
adowd2@pennsburysd.org  
Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website