district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Quarry Hill Faculty

Office

Rebh, Richard W.

Ext. 17801

rrebh@pennsburysd.org

Principal

Lake, Pat

Ext. 17810

plake@pennsburysd.org

Secretary to the Principal

Evanyke, Virginia

Ext. 17000

vevanyke@pennsburysd.org

Secretary

Kindergarten

A-1

Dender, Kimberly

Ext. 17001

kdender@pennsburysd.org

A-2

Lewis, Jaclyn

Ext. 17002

jlewis@pennsburysd.org 

A-3

Mitsos, Nancy

Ext. 17003

nmitsos@pennsburysd.org

A-4Brown, Jaime
Ext. 17004
 

B-09

Donald, Claire

Ext. 17009

cdonald@pennsburysd.org

Level 1

B-13 DeCarlo, Kristyn

Ext. 17013

kkantor@pennsburysd.org

A-5

Mahoney, Angela

Ext. 17005

amahoney@pennsburysd.org

A-6

Brim, Kimberly

Ext. 17006

kbrim@pennsburysd.org

A-7

Marchese, Megan

Ext. 17007

mmarchese@pennsburysd.org

A-8Stebbins, MelanieExt. 17008

mstebbins@pennsburysd.org

Level 2

E-38 Petzold, Laura Ext. 17038

lpetzold@pennsburysd.org

E-36Clark, AndreaExt. 17036
E-37 McDougall, William Ext. 17037 wmcdougall@pennsburysd.org 

E-39

Wagman, Jessica

Ext. 17039

jwagman@pennsburysd.org

E-40

Lare, Lisa

Ext. 17040

llare@pennsburysd.org

E-35 Abriola, Megan Ext. 17035 mabriola@pennsburysd.org 

Level 3

B-10

Snyder, Carol

Ext. 17010

csnyder@pennsburysd.org

B-11

Dubell, Marne

Ext. 17011

mdubell@pennsburysd.org

B-12

Engle, Valarie

Ext. 17012

vengle@pennsburysd.org

B-09

Donald, Claire

Ext. 17009

cdonald@pennsburysd.org

Level 4

E-38Petzold, LauraExt. 17038 

B-16

Lopez, Sandra

Ext. 17016

slopez@pennsburysd.org

B-17

Masulis, Mike

Ext. 17017

mmasulis@pennsburysd.org

B-18

VanVeen, Christy

Ext. 17018

cvanveen@pennsburysd.org

B-19 Veneziale, Katie Ext. 17019 kveneziale@pennsburysd.org 

B-15

D'Intino, Moira

Ext. 17015

mdintino@pennsburysd.org

Level 5

B-19 Veneziale, KatieExt. 17019
 

D-29

Hilbert, Jessica

Ext. 17029

jhilbert@pennsburysd.org

D-31

Bird, Jennifer 

Ext. 17031

jbird2@pennsburysd.org

D-32

Senior, Sandra

Ext. 17032

ssenior@pennsburysd.org

D-33

Pfender, Nicole

Ext. 17033

npfender@pennsburysd.org

D-34  Walter, Kim   Ext. 17034
 
 

Specials

GYM

Wright, Bill

Ext. 17880

wwright@pennsburysd.org 

Physical Education

LIB

Pesature, Barbara

Ext. 17883

bpesature@pennsburysd.org

Library

C-21

Setash, Kathleen

Ext. 17021

ksetash@pennsburysd.org

Vocal Music

C-23 Chong, Lindsay  Ext. 17023 lchong@pennsburysd.org Art





Additional Staff

Chippendale, Lisa

Ext. 30203

lchippendale@pennsburysd.org

Strings

Sanko, Susan

Ext. 17889

ssanko@pennsburysd.org

Psychologist

Doris, Joseph

Ext. 17028

jdoris@pennsburysd.org

Instrumental Music

Killian, LarryExt. 17830lkillian@pennsburysd.org

Head Custodian

Sweigard, Sarah

Ext. 17020

sarahhumbert6@gmail.com 

Occupational Therapist

Gunerman, Patricia   

Ext. 17850

pgunerman@pennsburysd.org

Guidance

Messinger, SherrillExt. 17877

smessinger@pennsburysd.org

Speech

Oskiera, Megan

Ext. 17878moskiera@pennsburysd.orgESL/PAT

Pyzik-Colduvell, Ann

Ext. 17820

apyzikcolduvell@pennsburysd.org 

Nurse

Rowlands, Robyn

Ext. 17030

rrowlands@pennsburysd.org

M.G.

Schmidt, Krista

Ext. 17024

kschmidt@pennsburysd.org

Reading Specialist

Curry, Colleen

Ext. 17026

ccurry@pennsburysd.org

Math Specialist

         
Quarry Hill Elementary
1625 Quarry Road
Yardley, PA 19067-3999
Telephone: 215-321-2400
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website