district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

NOTE: Gavel-to-gavel videotape coverage of School Board meetings
may be viewed on the  Pennsbury Channel (Comcast 28 & Verizon 42)
according to the following broadcast schedule:

8:00 a.m. seven days per week
8:00 p.m. seven days per week
2:00 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays
(unless pre-empted by special programming)


2018-2019 Action Board Meeting Schedule
Action Board Meetings will be held on the third Thursday of the month unless otherwise indicated.  All meetings will be held at 7:30 p.m. in the Fallsington Elementary School multi-purpose room.  
 
 
 
  ACTION BOARD MEETINGS
 
 
   
 
 
July 26, 2018 - special meeting 6:30 p.m.
August 2, 2018
August 16, 2018
September 20, 2018
October 18, 2018
November 15, 2018
December 6, 2018 * 
December 20, 2018
January 17, 2019
February 21, 2019
March 21, 2019
April 25, 2019**
May 16, 2019
June 20, 2019
 
 
 * Special meeting for reorganization followed by a special meeting/general business meeting
 
** Normal meeting date is April 18.  Holy Thursday is on April 18 so Action Board Meeting will be one week later.
 
2018-2019 Board Committee Meetings
 
School Board Education Committee, 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019


School Board Policy Committee,  5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019 



School Board Facilities Committee,  5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019


School Board Finance Committee, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019


School Board Partnerships/Marketing Committee, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018 *cancelled
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 
Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website