district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

NOTE: Gavel-to-gavel videotape coverage of School Board meetings
may be viewed on the  Pennsbury Channel (Comcast 28 & Verizon 42)
according to the following broadcast schedule:

8:00 a.m. seven days per week
8:00 p.m. seven days per week
2:00 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays
(unless pre-empted by special programming)


2019-2020 School Board Meeting Schedule
Action Board Meetings will be held on the third Thursday of the month unless otherwise indicated.  All meetings will be held at 7:30 p.m. in the Fallsington Elementary School multi-purpose room.  
 
 
 
  ACTION BOARD MEETINGS
 
 
   
 
 
August 1, 2019
August 15, 2019
September 19, 2019
October 17, 2019
November 21, 2019
December 5, 2019 *
December 19, 2019
January 16, 2020
February 20, 2019
March 19, 2020
April 23, 2020 **
May 21, 2020
June 18, 2020
 
 
 * Special meeting for reorganization followed by a special meeting/general business meeting.
 
** Normal meeting date is April 16th.  The last day of Passover is on April 16th so the Action Board meeting will be held one week later.
 
2019-2020 Board Committee Meetings
 
School Board Education Committee, 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - cancelled
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 *moved due to Board Reorganization
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020


School Board Policy Committee,  4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020 *moved due to Passover/Spring Break
Thursday, May 14, 2020 



School Board Facilities Committee,  5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 *moved due to Board Reorganization
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020




School Board Finance/Partnership Committee, 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m., Superintendent's Conference Room
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020 *moved due to Passover/Spring Break
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020




 
Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website