district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Social Work

Pennsbury School District Social Workers

Meghan Hough, LSW

Afton Elementary, Eleanor Roosevelt Elementary, William Penn Middle School  

mhough@pennsburysd.org

 

Toni Warner-McIntyre, LSW

Penn Valley Elementary, Walt Disney Elementary, Charles Boehm Middle School

twarnermcintyre@pennsburysd.org 

 

Tammy Kehan Leimer, LSW

Edgewood Elementary, Fallsington Elementary, Makefield Elementary, Manor Elementary 

tkehan@pennsburysd.org

 

Noelle Murphy, LSW

Oxford Valley Elementary, Quarry Hill Elementary, Pennwood Middle School

nmurphy@pennsburysd.org

 

Julie Gartner, LSW 

Pennsbury High School East Campus

jgartner@pennsburysd.org

 

Remi Freeman

Pennsbury High School West Campus

 rfreeman@pennsburysd.org

 

Thomas Bick

Village Park Academy

tbick@pennsburysd.org

 

Claire Choutka, BCBA

Behavior Analyst: District-wide

cchoutka@pennsburysd.org

 

Lauren White, BCBA

Behavior Analyst: Village Park Academy 

Lwhite@pennsburysd.org 

Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website