district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Staff and Office Information

The Human Resources Department is located on the second floor of the Fallsington Administration Building at 134 Yardley Avenue in Fallsington, Pennsylvania. Office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. To reach us by phone, call 215-428-4100 and use the appropriate extension listed below.  

The office fax number is 215-428-4996.

Human Resources Staff Members:

Bettie Ann Rarrick ( brarrick@pennsburysd.org   )
Director of Human Resources
Extension 10007

Susan Newman ( snewman@pennsburysd.org )
Supervisor of Human Resources
Extension 10008
Responsible for retirement and worker's compensation.

Denise Sinkiewicz   ( dsinkiewicz@pennsburysd.org   )
Benefits
Extension 10088  
Responsible for administration of all benefit programs including medical, dental, prescription, vision, life, disability, and
Section 125 plan. 

Sarah Savitsky  ( ssavitsky@pennsburysd.org )
Records Specialist
Extension 10005 
Responsible for substitute staff recordkeeping, application processing, postings, scheduling interviews, and clerical support. Also assists with and monitors daily substitute placement utilizing computerized system and the coordination and recordkeeping of all mandated trainings, clearances, and Act 168 forms.

Robin Peters (rpeters@pennsburysd.org )
Professional Records Specialist
Extension 10006
Responsible for professional and administrative recordkeeping.

Colleen Wierzbowski ( cwierzbowski@pennsburysd.org )
Support Staff Records Specialist
Extension 10009
Responsible for support staff and first level supervisor recordkeeping.

Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website