district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img 0 slideshow img 5 slideshow img 6 slideshow img 7 slideshow img 8 Read Across America slideshow img 14 slideshow img 24 slideshow img 25 slideshow img 34
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Mar
29
Reading Olympics
Wed Mar 29 2017
Mar
30
Boys Activity Night
Thu Mar 30 2017
Apr
3
End of 3rd Marking period
Mon Apr 3 2017
Apr
3
PSSA ELA
Mon Apr 3 2017
Apr
4
No School
Tue Apr 4 2017
Apr
5
PSSA ELA
Wed Apr 5 2017
to Fri Apr 7 2017
Apr
7
Girls Activity Night
Fri Apr 7 2017
Apr
13
Spring Recess
Thu Apr 13 2017
to Fri Apr 14 2017
Apr
17
Teacher Workshop Day No School
Mon Apr 17 2017
Apr
19
Parent Teacher Conferences Early Dismissal 11:50
Wed Apr 19 2017
to Fri Apr 21 2017
Apr
24
PSSA Math
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Wed Apr 26 2017
May
2
PSSA Science 4th Grade
Tue May 2 2017
to Wed May 3 2017
May
12
3rd Grade Scrabble
Fri May 12 2017
May
16
Teacher Workshop Day No School
Tue May 16 2017
May
24
3rd Grade Field Trip to Arden Theater
Wed May 24 2017
May
25
Spring Concert
Thu May 25 2017
May
26
Early Dismissal 11:50
Fri May 26 2017
Downloads
Afton Elementary
1673 Quarry Road
Yardley, PA 19067-3911
Telephone: 215-321-8540
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website