district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img 1 United in Service slideshow img 3 slideshow img 4
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Jan
26
End of 2nd Marking Period
Fri Jan 26 2018
Jan
26
January Box Tops Form Due
Fri Jan 26 2018
Jan
29
Teacher Workshop-No School
Mon Jan 29 2018
Feb
7
PTO Meeting
Wed Feb 7 2018
Feb
19
President's Day-No School
Mon Feb 19 2018
Mar
2
Read Across America
Fri Mar 2 2018
Mar
28
Spring Recess
Wed Mar 28 2018
to Fri Mar 30 2018
Apr
2
Teacher Workshop-No School
Mon Apr 2 2018
Apr
6
End of 3rd Marking Period
Fri Apr 6 2018
Apr
9
Teacher Workshop-No School
Mon Apr 9 2018
Important Information
School News
rss feed

Football Friday
January 19, 2018 
Wear your favorite team's gear or colors
 

United in Service
On Monday, January 15, 2018, more than 200 students, teachers and principals from the district’s elementary schools carried out service projects from one end of the Pennsbury High School cafeteria to the other in celebration of the Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. and his dream. The care packages that were put together on Monday along with letters written to local veterans and no-sew blankets will be distributed to St. Mary Medical Center, the Veterans Administration, the Connelly Center at the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, the Falls Township Senior Center and the Lower Bucks County Homeless Shelter.
 

Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must be registered on the Home Access Center in order to access student report cards.
Home Access Center
Click here for directions on how to register for the Home Access Center.

 
Manor Elementary
401 Penn Valley Road
Levittown, PA 19054-2919
Telephone: 215-949-6770
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website