district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
Manor Math and Reading Choral Concert Manor Strong United in Service
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Oct
18
PumpkinFest at Shady Brook Farm
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
19
School Store open
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
26
PTO Trunk or Treat Event
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
31
Halloween Parade
Wed Oct 31 2018
Nov
1
End of 1st Marking Period
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
5
NO SCHOOL -- Teacher Grading Day
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
9
School Store open
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
12
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
22
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 22 2018
to Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
7
PTO Reading & Craft Night
Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
14
School Store open
Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
24
NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
18
School Store open
Fri Jan 18 2019
Jan
21
NO SCHOOL -- Martin Luther King Day
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
23
End of 2nd Marking Period
Wed Jan 23 2019
Jan
24
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Grading Day
Thu Jan 24 2019
Feb
15
School Store open
Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
15
School Store open
Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
18
NO SCHOOL -- President's Day
Mon Feb 18 2019


Manor Links


School News
rss feed
EFlyers
Be sure to check the EFlyers tab here on a regular basis for school news and events. 
Home Access Center
Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must be registered on the Home Access Center in order to access student report cards.
Home Access Center
Click here for directions on how to register for the Home Access Center.
 
Registration clipart New student registration
Online Registration is Open
Families can now complete the online registration information and then schedule a brief appointment with Pupil Services to complete registration. The registration can be completed using any browser, platform or mobile device.   Families are encouraged to register as soon as possible so that we can plan for the arrival of our newest students as soon as possible. 
CLICK HERE for online student registration details.
If you have any questions about registration, please reach out to Pupil Services at 215-428-4181 or at registration@pennsburysd.org. 
 
Manor Elementary
401 Penn Valley Road
Levittown, PA 19054-2919
Telephone: 215-949-6770
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website