district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
Manor Math and Reading Choral Concert Manor Strong United in Service
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Aug
23
Open House 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Thu Aug 23 2018
Aug
27
First Day of School
Mon Aug 27 2018
Aug
28
Kdg. Group A attends school
Tue Aug 28 2018
Aug
29
Kdg. Group B attend schools
Wed Aug 29 2018
Sep
3
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Mon Sep 3 2018
Sep
6
Back to School Night 6:30-8 p.m.
Thu Sep 6 2018
Sep
10
NO SCHOOL -- Rosh Hashanah
Mon Sep 10 2018
to Tue Sep 11 2018
Sep
14
PTO Welcome Back Movie Night
Fri Sep 14 2018
Sep
19
NO SCHOOL -- Yom Kippur
Wed Sep 19 2018
Sep
21
School Store Open
Fri Sep 21 2018
Oct
19
School Store open
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
26
PTO Trunk or Treat Event
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
31
Halloween Parade
Wed Oct 31 2018
Nov
1
End of 1st Marking Period
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
5
NO SCHOOL -- Teacher Grading Day
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
9
School Store open
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
12
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
22
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 22 2018
to Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
7
PTO Reading & Craft Night
Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
14
School Store open
Fri Dec 14 2018


Manor Links


School News
rss feed
Open sign Home Access Center -- Classroom Assignment Information
The HAC will be open on Friday, 8/17 after 4 p.m.  
Open House clipart Open House
Come see your classroom!!  Manor will have an Open House on Thursday, August 23, from 2 to 3 p.m.
All students must be accompanied by an adult. 
 
First day of school clipart 2018--2019 School Year
 School starts on Monday, August 27, 2018 for Grades 1st through 5th.
Kindergarten students will attend on a modified schedule August 27, 28
and 29.   
 
Supply Lists
The 2018-2019 school supply lists are posted on the Manor Website Quick Links page.  Enjoy the rest of the summer!  
Home Access Center
Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must be registered on the Home Access Center in order to access student report cards.
Home Access Center
Click here for directions on how to register for the Home Access Center.
 
Registration clipart New student registration
Online Registration is Open
Families can now complete the online registration information and then schedule a brief appointment with Pupil Services to complete registration. The registration can be completed using any browser, platform or mobile device.   Families are encouraged to register as soon as possible so that we can plan for the arrival of our newest students as soon as possible. 
CLICK HERE for online student registration details.
If you have any questions about registration, please reach out to Pupil Services at 215-428-4181 or at registration@pennsburysd.org. 
 
Manor Elementary
401 Penn Valley Road
Levittown, PA 19054-2919
Telephone: 215-949-6770
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website