district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img 1 slideshow img 2 slideshow img 3 slideshow img 4 slideshow img 5 slideshow img 6
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Jul
25
Summer Library Open
Tue Jul 25 2017
Jul
27
Summer Library Open
Thu Jul 27 2017
Aug
1
Summer Library Open
Tue Aug 1 2017
Aug
3
Summer Library Open
Thu Aug 3 2017
Aug
8
Summer Library Open
Tue Aug 8 2017
Aug
10
Summer Library Open
Thu Aug 10 2017
Aug
15
Summer Library Open
Tue Aug 15 2017
Aug
17
Summer Library Open (Final Date)
Thu Aug 17 2017
Aug
25
HAC open
Fri Aug 25 2017
Aug
30
First Day of School
Wed Aug 30 2017
Aug
30
Kindergarten Orientation
Wed Aug 30 2017
Sep
14
Back to School Night at Manor
Thu Sep 14 2017
Nov
3
End of 1st Marking Period
Fri Nov 3 2017
Nov
6
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Workshop
Mon Nov 6 2017
Nov
17
11:50 Dismissal
Fri Nov 17 2017
Nov
17
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Fri Nov 17 2017
Nov
20
11:50 Dismissal
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Tue Nov 21 2017
Nov
20
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Tue Nov 21 2017
Important Information
School News
rss feed
Summer Library Hours !!
Manor's Library will be open during the Summer!
June 29th to August 17th 
Tuesdays from 10 a.m.--12:30 p.m.
Thursdays from 1:00 p.m.--3:30 p.m.
(No Library the week of July 17)
The Library is open to Manor students only.
All students must be accompanied by an adult.
 
Summer Math
 
For Summer Math information please click HERE.
 
Lost and Found

There are unclaimed glasses in the main office.  Please click HERE to check and see if they are yours.
 
Chubby Chicco Charms
Thank you everyone who placed an order during our Chubby Chicco Charms Fundraiser!  We hope you are loving your Pennsbury spiritwear jewelry as much as we are!  We have limited quantities remaining,  If you are interested purchasing, please contact Michelle at [email protected]  You can view the charms HERE.
 
Youth Art Month
     
   Manor students are recognized for Youth Art Month.
 
Operation Gratitude Candy Buy Back Program
This year Manor Elementary
​ ​
participated in The Operation Gratitude / Candy Buy Back Program to benefit our troops overseas.
 
Manor Elementary
401 Penn Valley Road
Levittown, PA 19054-2919
Telephone: 215-949-6770
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website