district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
School Administration
Mr. Christopher Becker, Principal
cbecker@pennsburysd.org
Dr. Michael Hogan, Assistant Principal
mhogan@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Bidlingmaier, Management Assistant
ebidlingmaier@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Sherri Killoran, School Secretary
skilloran@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Janice Hendrick, School Secretary
jhendrick@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Huck, School Secretary
chuck@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Janet Brudahl, Guidance
jbrudahl@pennsburysd.org
Welcome to William Penn Middle School. We are a middle school for grades sixth, seventh, and eighth graders with a population of approximately one thousand students and a very talented faculty and support staff. Our goal is to meet the educational and developmental needs of all our students. To help create smaller, more intimate learning communities, our students are placed on "Teams" with approximately 110 to 125 students and either four or five teachers for the year. William Penn is a supportive and friendly place where students can find their niche, gracefully take on daily academic challenges, get involved in activities and develop as they transition from children to young adults. Most of our students come from the four sending elementary schools within the district; Afton, Makefield, Oxford Valley and Penn Valley. Parents are encouraged to become involved in our Parent/Teacher Organization that meets monthly.
William Penn Middle School
1524 Derbyshire Road
Yardley, PA 19067-4794
Telephone: 215-428-4280
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website