district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Pennsbury High School Administration
East Campus    215.949.6700
Mr. Reggie Meadows Principal rmeadows@pennsburysd.org
Mr. Vincent DePaola
Assistant Principal
Ms. Laura Tittle Assistant Principal ltittle@pennsburysd.org
Mr. Ryan Staub
Assistant Principal/Guidance Supervisor
rstaub@pennsburysd.org
Ms. Judy Neeld
Management Assistant
Mrs. Betty Stercula
Management Assistant
West Campus    215.949.6780
Mrs. Lisa Becker
Principal
Mrs. Cherrissa Gibson Assistant Principal cgibson@pennsburysd.org
Mrs. Patricia Steckroat
Assistant Principal
psteckroat@pennsburysd.org
Mr. Richard Fry
Assistant Principal
Mr. Lou Sudholz
Athletic Director
Ms. Linda Norman Management Assistant lnorman@pennsburysd.org
Pennsbury High School
608 S. Olds Blvd
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Telephone: 215-949-6780
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website