district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Pennsbury High School Administration

East Campus

 215.949.6700 

 Mr. Reggie Meadows

 Principal

rmeadows@pennsburysd.org

 Mr. Ryan Regensburg

 Assistant Principal

 rregensburg@pennsburysd.org

 Ms. Laura Tittle

 Assistant Principal

ltittle@pennsburysd.org 

 Ms. Judy Neeld

 Management Assistant

jneeld@pennsburysd.org 

 Mrs. Betty Stercula

 Management Assistant

bstercula@pennsburysd.org 

   

West Campus

 215.949.6780 

 Mrs. Lisa Becker

Principal 

lbecker@pennsburysd.org 

 Mrs. Cherrissa Gibson

Assistant Principal 

cgibson@pennsburysd.org

 Mrs. Patricia Steckroat

Assistant Principal

psteckroat@pennsburysd.org 

 Mr. Richard Fry

Assistant Principal 

rfry@pennsburysd.org 

 Mr. Lou Sudholz

Athletic Director 

lsudholz@pennsburysd.org 

 Ms. Linda Norman 

Management Assistant 

lnorman@pennsburysd.org 

     
 
 
Pennsbury High School
705 Hood Blvd (E) & 608 S. Olds Blvd (W)
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Telephone: 215-949-6700 (6780)
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website