district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 Villanova Football
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Nov
28
No School Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 28 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
Dec
9
Holiday Bazaar Library
Mon Dec 9 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
10
PTO Meeting 6:30 PM - Library
Tue Dec 10 2019
Dec
23
No School - Winter Recess
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Wed Jan 1 2020
Jan
2
Title I Game Night 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 2 2020
Jan
28
No School for Students - Grading Day
Tue Jan 28 2020
Feb
6
PTO Meeting 6:30 PM - Library
Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
17
No School - Presidents' Day
Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
19
PTO Nominations for 2020-2021
Wed Feb 19 2020
to Wed Feb 26 2020
Mar
16
Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Mar 16 2020
to Mon Mar 23 2020
Mar
19
Scholastic Book Fair/Ice Cream Social
Thu Mar 19 2020
School News
rss feed
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Home Access Center (HAC) Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must register for the Home Access Center in order to view student report cards. Please click here for more information on the HAC.


 
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website