district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 slideshow img -97
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Aug
24
PTO E BOARD MEETING
Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
29
WALT DISNEY SCHOOL WALK THROUGH
Tue Aug 29 2017
Aug
30
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 1st-5th GRADE
Wed Aug 30 2017
Sep
7
PTO E-BOARD MEETING
Thu Sep 7 2017
Sep
12
BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT
Tue Sep 12 2017
Sep
15
BACK TO SCHOOL FUN NIGHT
Fri Sep 15 2017
Sep
30
WALT DISNEY FUN DAY
Sat Sep 30 2017
Oct
5
PTO E-BOARD MEETING/PTO MEETING
Thu Oct 5 2017
Oct
10
CHICK-FIL-A SPIRIT NIGHT
Tue Oct 10 2017
Oct
11
WALT DISNEY PICTURE DAY
Wed Oct 11 2017
Oct
19
PUMPKIN FEST
Thu Oct 19 2017
Oct
27
WALT DISNEY TRUNK OR TREAT
Fri Oct 27 2017
Oct
31
HALLOWEEN PARADE & PARTIES
Tue Oct 31 2017
Nov
2
PTO E-BOARD MEETING
Thu Nov 2 2017
Nov
3
WALT DISNEY TURKEY BING
Fri Nov 3 2017
School News
rss feed
Home Access Center (HAC) Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must register for the Home Access Center in order to view student report cards. Please click here for more information on the HAC.


 
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website