district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 slideshow img -96 slideshow img -95 slideshow img -93 slideshow img -92 slideshow img -91
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Jan
24
Disney Unplugged
Tue Jan 24 2017
Jan
25
End of Second Marking Period
Wed Jan 25 2017
Jan
26
No School - Grade Day
Thu Jan 26 2017
Feb
2
PTO E-Board Meeting
Thu Feb 2 2017
Feb
10
Talent Show Performance
Fri Feb 10 2017
Feb
16
PTO Nominations for 2017-2018
Thu Feb 16 2017
to Sat Jan 28 2017
Feb
20
No School - President's Day
Mon Feb 20 2017
Feb
21
No School/Teacher Workshop
Tue Feb 21 2017
Mar
2
PTO E-Board Meeting
Thu Mar 2 2017
Mar
2
PTO Meeting
Thu Mar 2 2017
Mar
16
Art in the Pod Family Paint Night
Thu Mar 16 2017
Mar
27
Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Mar 27 2017
to Mon Apr 3 2017
Mar
30
Scholastic Book Fair Night
Thu Mar 30 2017
Apr
6
PTO E-Board Meeting
Thu Apr 6 2017
Apr
21
Big Prize Bingo
Fri Apr 21 2017
School News
rss feed
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Important Testing Dates Important Testing Dates
Whenever possible we ask that you schedule outside appointments before or after the start of the school day or on a scheduled day off. 
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website