district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 slideshow img -97
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Oct
27
WALT DISNEY TRUNK OR TREAT
Fri Oct 27 2017
Oct
31
HALLOWEEN PARADE & PARTIES
Tue Oct 31 2017
Nov
2
PTO E-BOARD MEETING
Thu Nov 2 2017
Nov
3
WALT DISNEY TURKEY BINGO
Fri Nov 3 2017
Nov
21
PICTURE RETAKE DAY
Tue Nov 21 2017
Dec
4
HOLIDAY BAZAAR
Mon Dec 4 2017
to Fri Dec 8 2017
Dec
7
HOLIDAY BAZAAR/PANCAKE EVENT
Thu Dec 7 2017
Dec
14
PTO E-BOARD MEETING/PTO MEETING
Thu Dec 14 2017
Jan
4
PTO E-BOARD MEETING
Thu Jan 4 2018
Feb
1
PTO E-BOARD/PTO MEETING
Thu Feb 1 2018
Feb
12
PTO NOMINATIONS FOR 2018-2019
Mon Feb 12 2018
to Thu Feb 22 2018
Feb
22
SKYZONE NIGHT EVENT
Thu Feb 22 2018
Mar
1
PTO E-BOARD MEETING/PTO MEETING
Thu Mar 1 2018
Mar
12
SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
Mon Mar 12 2018
to Tue Mar 20 2018
Mar
15
SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR NIGHT
Thu Mar 15 2018
School News
rss feed
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website