district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 slideshow img -97 Day of Service Day of Service Day of Service PLAY 60 2nd Grade Service Learning Project 2nd Grade Service Learning Project Reading Olympics Team Reading Olympics Team Walt Disney Special Olympics 2018 Walt Disney Special Olympics Villanova Football
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Aug
23
School Walk Through
Thu Aug 23 2018
Aug
27
Kindergarten Orientation
Mon Aug 27 2018
Aug
28
Kindergarten Group A students ONLY
Tue Aug 28 2018
Aug
29
Kindergarten Group B students ONLY
Wed Aug 29 2018
Sep
12
Back-to-School Night 7:00 PM
Wed Sep 12 2018
Oct
4
PTO Meeting Library 6:30 PM
Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
10
Picture Day
Wed Oct 10 2018
Oct
18
Pumpkin Fest 5:30 PM
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
31
Halloween Parade & Parties 1:30 PM
Wed Oct 31 2018
Nov
14
Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
Wed Nov 14 2018
Dec
3
Holiday Bazaar December 3-7, 2018
Mon Dec 3 2018
Dec
13
PTO Meeting 6:30 PM Library
Thu Dec 13 2018
School News
rss feed
Home Access Center (HAC) Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must register for the Home Access Center in order to view student report cards. Please click here for more information on the HAC.


 
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website