district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
slideshow img -98 Villanova Football
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Feb
19
PTO Nominations for 2020-2021
Wed Feb 19 2020
to Wed Feb 26 2020
Mar
16
Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Mar 16 2020
to Mon Mar 23 2020
Mar
19
Scholastic Book Fair/Ice Cream Social
Thu Mar 19 2020
Apr
3
No School - Grading Day
Fri Apr 3 2020
Apr
8
Schools Closed Spring Recess
Wed Apr 8 2020
to Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
10
Schools and Offices Closed-Spring Recess
Fri Apr 10 2020
to Mon Apr 13 2020
Apr
20
PSSA ELA Testing
Mon Apr 20 2020
to Wed Apr 22 2020
Apr
27
Math PSSA Testing
Mon Apr 27 2020
to Wed Apr 29 2020
May
4
Science PSSA Testing
Mon May 4 2020
to Tue May 5 2020
May
4
Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon May 4 2020
to Fri May 8 2020
Jun
4
PTO Meeting 6:30 PM - Library
Thu Jun 4 2020
Jun
11
11:40 AM Dismissal Teacher Prof. 1/2 Day
Thu Jun 11 2020
to Fri Jun 12 2020
School News
rss feed
Cold Weather Cold Weather
It is always a question when the cold weather arrives, how we determine whether recess is indoors or outdoors.  
Home Access Center (HAC) Home Access Center (HAC)
Parents/Guardians must register for the Home Access Center in order to view student report cards. Please click here for more information on the HAC.


 
Emergency Closing Emergency Closing
It is the policy of the Pennsbury School District to operate every day that children can be transported safely.  
School Hours School Hours
The school day for children begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 3:40 PM.   
Walt Disney Elementary
200 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA 19054-3935
Telephone: 215-949-6868
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website