district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
Scholastic Book Fair cb diary William Penn Band students perform at the Be Our Guest Night.
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Oct
15
PTO Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Oct 15 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
30
PHS Open House
Tue Oct 30 2018
Nov
1
End of 1st Marking Period
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
2
7th Grade Dance
Fri Nov 2 2018
Nov
5
Teacher Grading Day/No School
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
7
8th Grade Assembly BCTHS
Wed Nov 7 2018
Nov
9
7th Grade Trip to Philadelphia Zoo
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
12
Veteran's Day
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
13
Picture Re-Take Day
Tue Nov 13 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
WP Happenings
rss feed
S.O.A.R. Spirit Week

*S.O.A.R. Spirit Week

10/22-10/26

Monday (10/22)-Jersey/Sports Day

Wear a jersey or a team shirt

Tuesday (10/23)-Wear Red for

It’s simple. Wear RED and pledge to be drug and alcohol free


Wednesday (10/24)-Wacky Wednesday

Wear your wackiest outfit. Matching is for suckers and crazy hair is totally normal.

Thursday (10/25)-PINK OUT!!!

Support breast cancer awareness and those fighting by wearing pink.

Friday (10/26)-Falcon Friday

Wear orange and black because, well, they’re our school colors.


 
PTO Volunteers Needed
Volunteers, that have their security clearances, are needed to help out at the P.T.O. sponsored Scholastic Book Fair. The book fairs runs October 15 to 19.
Please check out the SIGN-UP Genius , if you are interested. 
 
Scholastic P.T.O. Book Fair October 15-19, 2018
Click HERE to check out the selected Book Talks for our PTO Book Fair.  
Yearbook Orders are Online now!
Click this  LINKto see online ordering information for this year's William Penn Yearbook. Early bird pricing through 11/26/2018. 
William Penn Middle School
1524 Derbyshire Road
Yardley, PA 19067-4794
Telephone: 215-428-4280
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website