Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Abriola, Megan Special Ed Teacher mabriola@pennsburysd.org
Adams, Claudia Special Ed Teacher cadams@pennsburysd.org
Anselmi, Virginia Special Ed Teacher vanselmi@pennsburysd.org
Astillero, Rebecca ESL Teacher rastillero@pennsburysd.org
Bain, Heather RELA Teacher hbain@pennsburysd.org
Beres, Michelle Art Teacher mberes@pennsburysd.org
Bertolette, John RELA Teacher jbertolette@pennsburysd.org
Best, Marie Secretary mbest@pennsburysd.org
Billemeyer, Deanne Math Teacher dbillemeyer@pennsburysd.org
Bloom, Travis Principal tbloom@pennsburysd.org
Bowen, John STEM Teacher jbowen@pennsburysd.org
Bradshaw, Donna Counselor dbradshaw@pennsburysd.org
Brennan, Susan MSIT Teacher sbrennan@pennsburysd.org
Brown, Amanda Foreign Language Teacher abrown@pennsburysd.org
Bullock, Meaghan RELA Teacher mbullock@pennsburysd.org
Capriotti, Mark Instrumental Music Teacher mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org
Carpenter, Kaley Psychologist kcarpenter@pennsburysd.org
Caruso, Kimberly Para kcaruso@pennsburysd.org
Chippendale, Lisa Instrumental Music Teacher lchippendale@pennsburysd.org
Choung, Monica Music Teacher mchoung@pennsburysd.org
Collins, Victoria Instructional Aide vcollins@pennsburysd.org
Conley, Amanda Para aconley@pennsburysd.org
Conn, Jody Management Assistant jconn@pennsburysd.org
Dale, Ashley Special Ed Teacher agaynor@pennsburysd.org
DeKorte, Allison Foreign Language Teacher adekorte@pennsburysd.org