district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
Pajama Day! Benefiting St. Christopher's Hospital for Children Students do the chicken dance during a Turkey Bowl intermission Fifth grade faces off against the teachers Dr. Smith shows his Falcon Pride on the Turkey Bowl sidelines 4th Grade First Responder Service Project! Halloween Parade Leaders! ER Cross Country! Welcome Back! National School of Character 2021-2026!
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Dec
6
Holiday Secret Shop
Mon Dec 6 2021
to Fri Dec 10 2021
Dec
15
PTO Meeting
Wed Dec 15 2021
Dec
23
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 23 2021
to Fri Dec 31 2021
Jan
7
School Store!
Fri Jan 7 2022
Jan
19
PTO Meeting
Wed Jan 19 2022
Jan
21
Girls & Boys Night Out
Fri Jan 21 2022
to Sat Jan 22 2022
Jan
27
End of Marking Period 2
Thu Jan 27 2022
Quick Links
Eleanor Roosevelt Elementary
185 Walton Drive
Morrisville, PA 19067-5998
Telephone: 215-428-4256
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website