district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
growthmindset growthmindset Falcon Friday SOAR Wednesday Happy Thanksgiving
View Pennsbury School District
Upcoming Events
Nov
25
1/2 Day for ALL Students/Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Nov 25 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020
Dec
1
Virtual Town Hall for 6th Grade
Tue Dec 1 2020
Dec
1
Virtual Town Hall for 7th Grade
Tue Dec 1 2020
Dec
2
Virtual Town Hall for 8th Grade
Wed Dec 2 2020
Dec
7
Hybrid Return to School(Tentative)
Mon Dec 7 2020
Dec
9
PHS Virtual open House
Wed Dec 9 2020
Dec
9
PHS Virtual open House
Wed Dec 9 2020
Dec
24
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 24 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
Jan
18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon Jan 18 2021
Jan
29
End of 2nd Marking Period
Fri Jan 29 2021
Feb
1
Grading Day (No Students)
Mon Feb 1 2021
WP Happenings
In Other News!!!
William Penn Middle School
1524 Derbyshire Road
Yardley, PA 19067-4794
Telephone: 215-428-4280
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website