Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Alexander, Melissa Autistic Support Teacher malexander@pennsburysd.org
Axler, Nancy School Counselor naxler@pennsburysd.org
Ayala, Arianne Lunch Recess Aide aayala@pennsburysd.org
Bagley, Shannon Third Grade Teacher sbagley@pennsburysd.org
Beganovic, Emina Second Grade Teacher ebeganovic@pennsburysd.org
Bigos, Jacquelyn Para jbigos@pennsburysd.org
Bloom, Adam Third Grade Teacher abloom@pennsburysd.org
Brennan-Watson, Jacquie Learning Support Teacher jbrennanwatson@pennsburysd.org
Bromley, Whitney Speech Pathologist wbromley@pennsburysd.org
Buffaloe, Mary Second Grade Teacher mdoto@pennsburysd.org
Camaioni, Nick Head Custodian ncamaioni@pennsburysd.org
Canimore, Dawn First Grade Teacher dcanimore@pennsburysd.org
Castelli, Susan Lunch Recess Aide scasetlli05@pennsburysd.org
Chippendale, Lisa Orchestra Instructor lchippendale@pennsburysd.org
Christy, Phyllys Para pchristy@pennsburysd.org
Coccerino, Michelle Lunch Recess Aide mcoccerino@pennsburysd.org
Crane, Aphrodite Art Teacher acrane@pennsburysd.org
Curtis, Traci Instructional Aide tcurtis@pennsburysd.org
Daub, Karen Para kdaub@pennsburysd.org
Davis, Jasmyn Autistic Support Teacher jdavis3@pennsburysd.org
Dettore, Laura Autistic Support Teacher ldettore@pennsburysd.org
DiLorenzo, Christina Kindergarten Teacher cdilorenzo@pennsburysd.org
Driscoll, Jane Para jdrisc10@pennsburysd.org
Elfvin, Colleen Para celfvin@pennsburysd.org
Feldgus, Rachael Kindergarten Teacher rfeldgus@pennsburysd.org