Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Annechini-Malone, Allison Emotional Support Teacher aannechini@pennsburysd.org
Ashwell, Lindsay Emotional Support Teacher lashwell@pennsburysd.org
Askey, Michelle ES Paraprofessional maskey@pennsburysd.org
Bacarri, Melanie Kindergarten Teacher mbacarri@pennsburysd.org
Baker, Matthew Head Custodian mbaker@pennsburysd.org
Bakshi, Reita English as a Second Language Teacher rbakshi@pennsburysd.org
Behrle, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kbehrle@pennsburysd.org
Boileau, Terri Spark Teacher tboileau@pennsburysd.org
Bonnot, Donna School Aide dbonnot12@pennsburysd.org
Boone, Janet Learning Support Teacher jboone@pennsburysd.org
Bria, Kris Third Grade Teacher kbria@pennsburysd.org
Brous, Wendy School Aide wbrous03@pennsburysd.org
Brut, Lorraine School Counselor lbrut@pennsburysd.org
Carr, Maureen 1-1 Paraprofessional mcarr@pennsburysd.org
Cattani, Deborah Second Grade Teacher dcattani@pennsburysd.org
Cerullo, Mary Pat Fourth Grade Teacher mcerullo@pennsburysd.org
Cislak, Breanne Kindergarten Teacher bcislak@pennsburysd.org
Collazzo, Cristina School Psycholgist ccollazzo@pennsburysd.org
D'Alessandro, Jamie School Secretary jdalessandro@pennsburysd.org
Davis, Jeanine First Grade Teacher jdavis@pennsburysd.org
DeSpirito, Karen Third Grade Teacher kdespirito@pennsburysd.org
Diaz, Peggy 1-1 Paraprofessional (Medical) pdiazbocourt@pennsburysd.org
Doron, Brian Physical Education Teacher bdoron@pennsburysd.org
Dryzga, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher kdryzga@pennsburysd.org
Fisher, Donna Part Time Cleaner dfischer@pennsburysd.org