Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Albers, Kate 2nd Grade kablers@pennsburysd.org
Baran, Karen 5th Grade kbaran@pennsburysd.org
Barnette-Eckenrode, Danielle Nurse dbarnetteeckenrode@pennsburysd.org
Barrett, Laura Paraprofessional barrett@pennsburysd.org
Bird, Jennifer 5th Grade jbird2@pennsburysd.org
Bloom, Laurie Guidence Counselor lbloom@pennsburysd.org
Bond, Nicole 5th Grade nbond@pennsburysd.org
Callahan, Diana Learning Support dcallahan@pennsburysd.org
Carpino, Francis Instrumental Music fcarpino@pennsburysd.org
Corrigan, Megan 1st Grade mcorrigan@pennsburysd.org
Daidone, Karen 1st Grade kdaidone@pennsburysd.org
Davis, Kristy SPARKS kdavis@pennsburysd.org
Dobson, Christina Instrumental Music cdobson@pennsburysd.org
Falkowski, Debbie Nurse dfalkowski@pennsburysd.org
Felicetti, Lisa 4th Grade lfelicitti@pennsburysd.org
Genzel, Kerriann Kindergarten kgenzel@pennsburysd.org
Gonzales, Amy 4th Grade agonzales@pennsburysd.org
Johnson, Michelle Part time Secretary/Clerk mjohnson@pennsburysd.org
Johnston, Kellie 3rd Grade kjohnston@pennsburysd.org
Kane, Matt Gifted Support kjohnston@pennsburysd.org
Kavolak, Jessica 3rd Grade jjenkins@pennsburysd.org
Kueny, Taylor 4th Grade tkane@pennsburysd.org
Lieberman, Jodie Speech jlieberman@pennsburysd.org
Love, Lauren 3rd Grade llove@pennsburysd.org
Majikas, Alison 2nd Grade amajikas@pennsburysd.org