Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Bench, Jennifer First Grade jbench@pennsburysd.org
Brody, Beth Art bbrody@pennsburysd.org
Brunozzi, Steven Fourth Grade sbrunozzi@pennsburysd.org
Bunch, Carmela Counselor cbunch@pennsburysd.org
Caasselli, Coleen Second Grade ccasselli@pennsburysd.org
Camp, Allison Kindergarten acamp@pennsburysd.org
Capriotti, Mark Band mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org
Carducci, Dana Autistic Support dcarducci@pennsburysd.org
Cary, Rebecca Learning Support rcary@pennsburysd.org
Catharine, Cantrell-Jones SPARK ccantrell@pennsburysd.org
Cimochowski, Kristin Fifth Grade kcimochowski@pennsburysd.org
Cornell, Jennifer ESL jcornell@pennsburysd.org
Davis, Mary Beth First Grade mdavis@pennsburysd.org
Edson, Megan Librarian medson@pennsburysd.org
Faras, Brianna Autistic Support bfaras@pennsburysd.org
Griffith, Jessica Psychologist jgriffith@pennsburysd.org
Grissinger, Courtney Learning Support cgrissinger@pennsburysd.org
Grothman, Marta Music Teacher mgrothman@pennsburysd.org
Guthre, Rebecca Fourth Grade rguthre@pennsburysd.org
Hinds, Laura Support Teacher lhinds@pennsburysd.org
Holden, JoAnn Part-Time Secretary jholden@pennsburysd.org
Jacoby, Lauren Second Grade ljacoby@pennsburysd.org
Kropp, Patricia Title I and Gifted pkropp@pennsburysd.org
Mascione, Nicole Reading Specialist nmascione@pennsburysd.org
Merriman, Donna Principal Secretary dmerriman@pennsburysd.org