Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Anderson, Renee Recess/Lunch Aide randerson09@pennsburysd.org
Bailey, Patrick Instrumental Music pbailey@pennsburysd.org
Bird, Danielle Kindergarten Teacher dbird@pennsburysd.org
Breuer, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher lbreuer@pennsburysd.org
Cammiso, Louis Fifth Grade Teacher lcammiso@pennsburysd.org
Caron, Meghan Second Grade Teacher mcaron@pennsburysd.org
Cichonski, Kathy Second Grade Teacher kcichonski@pennsburysd.org
Corbett, Lisa Paraprofessional (P/T) lcorbett@pennsburysd.org
Crounse, Douglas Recess/Lunch Aide dcrounse@pennsburysd.org
Danza, Nicole 10 mo. Secretary ndanza@pennsburysd.org
Deiss, Lotus Fourth Grade Teacher ldeiss@pennsburysd.org
Demi, Jill School Nurse jdemi@pennsburysd.org
Demusz, Cheryl SPARK Teacher cdemusz@pennsburysd.org
Dillon, Jennifer School Librarian jdillon@pennsburysd.org
Dobson, Christina Instrumental Music cdboson@pennsburysd.org
Duffey, Stacy Title 1 Teacher sduffey@pennsburysd.org
Dukes, Devyn LS Teacher ddukes@pennsburysd.org
Erisman, Jennifer Recess/Lunch Aide jerisman2@pennsburysd.org
Fay, Donna Reading Specialist dfay@pennsburysd.org
Frankel, Lori School Counselor lfrankel@pennsburysd.org
Galanek, Michelle School Psychologist mgallanek
Gerber, Kelly Math Scecialist kgerber@pennsburysd.org
Hampton, Virgina Night Custodian vhampton03@pennsburysd.org
Hearn, Karen First Grade Teacher khearn@pennsburysd.org
Holden, Erika LS Teacher eholden@pennsburysd.org