Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Adams, Robert Head Custodian radams@pennsburysd.org
Arose, Caresse Second Grade Teacher carose@pennsburysd.org
Barber, Martha School Aide mbarber10@pennsburysd.org
Bauerle, Kerry Reading Specialist kbauerle@pennsburysd.org
Behe, Timothy Phys Ed Teacher tbehe@pennsburysd.org
Buff, Kathleen Learning Support Teacher kbuff@pennsburysd.org
Burkhart,, Vicki Part-Time Secretary vburkhart@pennsburysd.org
Cancelliere, Mollie Learning Support Teacher mcancelliere@pennsburysd.org
Carbonneau, Vincenza School Aide vcarbonneau@pennsburysd.org
DeBolt, Kelly Nurse kdebolt@pennsburysd.org
Dickersbach, Melissa Title 1 Teacher mdickersbach@pennsburysd.org
Dimitri, Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher ldimitri@pennsburysd.org
DiPentino, Marcie Second Grade Teacher mdipentino@pennsburysd.org
Dugan, Colleen Night Custodian cdugan@pennsburysd.org
Edson, Megan Librarian medson@pennsburysd.org
Engle, Virginia School Aide vengle2@pennsburysd.org
Fallacaro, Anthony SPARK Teacher afallacaro@pennsburysd.org
Gatt, Jennifer Fifth Grade Teacher jgatt@pennsburysd.org
Graver, Raymond Night Custodian rgraver@pennsburysd.org
Haas, Kate Music Teacher khaas@pennsburysd.org
Harrington, Kiersten Learning Support Teacher kharrington@pennsburysd.org
Haugland, Kevin Instrumental Teacher khaugland@pennsburysd.org
Hewish, Sandra Cafeteria Manager shewish@pennsburysd.org
Hidalgo, Barbara Principal bhidalgo@pennsburysd.org
Johnson, Arlene Guidance Counselor ajohnson@pennsburysd.org