Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Alexander, Angela RELA Teacher aalexander@pennsburysd.org
Alvino, Amy Learning Support Teacher aalvino@pennsburysd.org
August, Kaylee PE Teacher kaugust@pennsburysd.org
Babel, Annimaria Learning Support Teacher ababel@pennsburysd.org
Battiste, Kaitlyn RELA kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Becknell, Michele Social Studies Teacher mbecknell@pennsburysd.org
Belmonte, Lisamarie PE Teacher lbelmonte@pennsburysd.org
Berkey, Jessica Science Teacher jberkey@pennsburysd.org
Berry, Keith Health & PE Teacher kberry@pennsburysd.org
Bevington, Abby Social Studies Teacher abevington@pennsburysd.org
Bischoff, June RELA Teacher jbischoff@pennsburysd.org
Blanke, Scott Instrumental Music Teacher sblanke@pennsburysd.org
Brodbeck, Colleen RELA Teacher cbrodbeck@pennsburysd.org
Brown, Amanda World Language Teacher abrown@pennsburysd.org
Charles, Jessica Learning Support Teacher jcharles@pennsburysd.org
Davis, Brian PE Teacher bdavis@pennsburysd.org
Defeo, Lisa RELA Teacher ldefeo@pennsburysd.org
DeKorte, Allison World Language Teacher adekorte@pennsburysd.org
Disbrow, Douglas Math Teacher ddisbrow@pennsburysd.org
Dougherty, Amanda RELA Teacher adoughery@pennsburysd.org
Engler, Michael Learning Support Teacher mengler@pennsburysd.org
Falcone, Katharina Math Teacher kfalcone@pennsburysd.org
Freed, Stacy Reading Teacher sfreed@pennsburysd.org
Gabbett, Megan Social Studies Teacher mgabbett@pennsburysd.org
Gallelli, Jacqueline Math Teacher jgallelli@pennsburysd.org