Welcome to Pennwood

  • Main Office Hours 
    7:45 - 3:45 p.m. Monday - Friday
    215-428-4237 Press 0

    Guidance Office Hours
    8:00 - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
    215-428-4237 Press 2
     
    Nurse's Office
    215-428-4237 Press 1
     
    The school day begins at 8:10 a.m. and ends at 2:55 p.m. 

    Building Access
    For security purposes, all doors to the building will be locked at 8:20 am and remain locked all day. Access will only be permitted via the front door.  For our students’ protection, all visitors (parents, guardians, etc.) MUST check in at the main office upon entering the building. 
     
    Visitor Policy
    The visitor policy of the Pennsbury School District states that students are to refrain from bringing visitors to accompany them during the school day. We cannot honor requests by students to bring friends or relatives to school.

Contact Us

Derek Majikas
Principal
dmajikas@pennsburysd.org
214-428-4237
Ryan Kennedy
Assistant Principal
rkennedy@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Anna Marie Quici
Principal's Secretary
aquici@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Mary Hughes
Assistant Principal's Secretary
mhughes@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Kathy Sanwald
Secretary
ksandwald@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Helen Polyak
Management Assistant
hpolyk@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Molly Gray
6th Grade Counselor
mgray@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Meredith Naskiewicz
7th Grade Counselor
mnaskiewicz@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Meghan Hess
8th Grade Counselor
mhess@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237
Cindy Lynes
Counseling Secretary
clynes@pennsburysd.org
215-428-4237