Welcome to Student Services

  • The Pennsbury School District Office of Student Services is responsible for Student Registration, Working Papers, Homebound Instruction, Home Schooling, School Health Services, Security, State Attendance Reports, Census, Transcripts, Tutoring, Enrollment Reports, and Affidavits. 

    New Student Registration Button
     

    2022 - 2023 Registration is open for all K - 12 students. Please click the registration above to begin the process.

    Student registration information can be accessed by clicking here or on the link on the left-hand side of the page.

    Registration questions? Please email registration@pennsburysd.org.

    • Student Services will contact registrants via email after the online registration has been submitted.
    • Children are eligible to enroll in Kindergarten for the 2022-23 school year if they are five (5) years old on or before September 1, 2022.
    • Children are eligible to enroll in 1st Grade for the 2022-23 school year if they are six (6) years old on or before September 1, 2022.

    Items Needed for Registration

    • Proof of Age
    • Immunization Records
    • Name & Address of Previous Schools (if any)
    • Proof of Residency 
  • Department Staff

    Laurie Ruffing
    Acting Director
    lruffing@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4181, ext. 10019
    Act 44 Coordinator, Homeless Liaison, PreK Counts Coordinator
    Gary Campbell
    Attendance Officer/Chief of Security
    gcampbell@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10022
    Attendance Officer, Chief of Security
    Linda Killeen
    Administrative Assistant
    lkilleen@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10020
    Administrative Assistant to the Director, Homebound Tutoring, Enrollment Reports, Payroll, Homeschooling
    Shauna Love
    Secretary
    slove@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10023
    Affidavits, Central Registration, Data Entry Sungard, Act 80
    Joylynn Pipito
    Secretary
    jpipito@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10021
    Data Entry Sungard, School Placement/Sister-Schooling, Free and Reduced School Meal Applications
    Connie Stich
    Secretary
    cstich@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10024
    Working papers, Transcripts, First Notices, Citations, Accident Reports, Mail