Welcome to Student Services

  • The Pennsbury School District Office of Student Services is responsible for Student Registration, Working Papers, Homebound Instruction, Home Schooling, School Health Services, Security, State Attendance Reports, Census, Transcripts, Tutoring, Enrollment Reports, and Affidavits. 

    Please see the information below for 2024 - 2025 registration dates. Any registrations submitted before the opening date will be deleted from the system and the parent/guardian will need to be register again once the appropriate registration window opens.

    2024 - 2025 Kindergarten and new First grade registrants - Registration will open on February 20, 2024. To register your child for Kindergarten or First Grade for the 2024 - 2025 school year click HERE.

    2024 - 2025 New 2nd grade through 12th grade registrants - Registration will open on May 13, 2024.

    Registration for the 2023 - 2024 school year is now open for all students. Please use this link.

     

    Student registration information can be accessed by clicking here or on the link on the left-hand side of the page.

     

    Registration questions? Please email registration@pennsburysd.org.

    • Student Services will contact registrants via email after the online registration has been submitted.
    • Children are eligible to enroll in Kindergarten for the 2024-25 school year if they are five (5) years old on or before September 1, 2024.
    • Children are eligible to enroll in 1st Grade for the 2024-25 school year if they are six (6) years old on or before September 1, 2024.

    Items Needed for Registration

    • Proof of Age
    • Immunization Records
    • Name & Address of Previous Schools (if any)
    • Proof of Residency 
  • Department Staff

    Laurie Ruffing
    Director of Student Services, School & Community Engagement
    lruffing@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4181, ext. 10019
    Act 44 Coordinator, Homeless Liaison, PreK Counts Coordinator
    Wayne Demore
    Administrative Intern
    wdemore@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100 ext. 18512
    Cyber Academy of Pennsbury, The Academy at Village Park
    Edward Salamon
    Chief of Security
    esalamon@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100 ext. 70805
    Patricia Steckroat
    Supervisor of Counseling, K-12
    psteckroat@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100 ext. 18805
    Student Assistance Program (SAP,) Social Emotional Learning (SEL)
    Linda Killeen
    Administrative Assistant
    lkilleen@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10020
    Administrative Assistant to the Director, Homebound Tutoring, Enrollment Reports, Payroll, Homeschooling, Nursing Services
    Shauna Love
    Secretary
    slove@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 18809
    Homelessness, Free & Reduced Meals, Working Papers, Transcripts, Foster Placements,
    Tracy Michael
    Secretary
    tmichael@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10024
    Registration
    Joylynn Pipito
    Secretary
    jpipito@pennsburysd.org
    215-428-4100, ext. 10021
    Registration, Multiple Occupancy, Affidavit, Sister-Schools, Exception Requests